bunting logo bunting logo bunting logo_blog visitblog 427780_10151054038050863_185371848_n Book Club Craft and Chatter

Our groups...

Copyright Guildford Spike WI 2013

Gallery Coffee afternoons Puds and Fizz Walking Group Gardening Group Cinema and Theatre Supper Club 4 3 Allotment Gallery

ART WEEK

merryblanket

Craft and Chatter

 

Bring along your knitting, crochet, sewing or any craft you wish to bring with you for an evening of chatting, crafting and wine. If you don't have a craft, come along and learn one!

 

All WI ladies welcome.

 

The next meeting is on Tuesday, 14th November at 7:30pm.

 

Venue: Wendy Bennett's House

 

Please confirm if you are going along. As per usual, bring anything you would like to work on or just come for the chatty bit.

 

For venue address please contact guildfordspikewi@gmail.com

 

 

 

stitch_aug

Dates for your Diary

 

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

Tuesday, 9th June 2020

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

Tuesday, 8th September 2020

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

Tuesday, 8th December 2020

 

 

AutoImage