bunting logo bunting logo bunting logo_blog visitblog 427780_10151054038050863_185371848_n Book Club Craft and chatter

Our groups...

Copyright Guildford Spike WI 2013

Gallery Coffee afternoons Refreshment rota Puds and Fizz Walking Group Gardening Group Cinema Club Theatre Trips Supper Club 4 3 1909287_10151951234381790_1472785714_o

Gardening group

 

Next meeting: Friday, 15th December at 07:00pm

 

Venue: Redfields Garden Centre, Church Crookham, Fleet, GU52 0AB

 

Link to their Website:https://www.bluediamond.gg/garden-centre/redfields-home-garden-living

 

Please do confirm with Sophie one way or the other by the Monday before.  

 

For further details please contact Sophie: guildfordspikewigardening@gmail.com

 

Dates for your Diary

 

Friday, 19th January 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Friday, 18th May 2018

Friday, 15th June 2018

Friday, 20th July 2018

Friday, 17th August 2018

Friday, 21st September 2018

Friday, 19th October 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018