bunting logo bunting logo bunting logo_blog 427780_10151054038050863_185371848_n Book Club Craft and Chatter

Our groups...

Copyright Guildford Spike WI 2013

Gallery Coffee afternoons Puds and Fizz Walking Group Gardening Group Cinema and Theatre Supper Club 4 3 Allotment Gallery

ART WEEK

 

 

Next meeting: Friday,20th March, 10:30am

 

Venue: Claremont Landscape Gardens

 

Address: Portsmouth Road, Easher KT10 9JG

 

Website: https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/claremont-landscape-garden

Non NT Members Tickets £9.50

 

 

For further details please contact: Laura Hastings - guildfordspikewi@gmail.com

 

Dates for your Diary

 

Friday, 17th April 2020

Friday, 15th May 2020

Friday, 19th June 2020

Friday, 24th July 2020

Friday, 21st August 2020

Friday, 18th September 2020

Friday, 16th October 2020

Friday, 20th November 2020

Friday, 18th December 2020

 

 

 

 

Gardening Club

IMG_3372