bunting logo bunting logo bunting logo_blog visitblog 427780_10151054038050863_185371848_n Book Club Craft and chatter

Our groups...

Copyright Guildford Spike WI 2013

Gallery Coffee afternoons Refreshment rota Puds and Fizz Walking Group Gardening Group Cinema Club Theatre Trips Supper Club 4 3

Supper Club

 

Next meeting: Wednesday, 20th December at 07:00pm

 

Venue: Rumwong, 20 London Rd, Guildford GU1 2AF

 

Link to Menu:http://www.rumwong.co.uk/food_menu.html

 

For December Supper Club we will be going to - Rumwong! Please do confirm with Vickie one way or the other by the Monday before.  

 

For further details please contact Vickie Rampton :  guildfordspikewipuddingclub@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

walk4 pudding club king'shead

Dates for your Diary

 

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Wednesday, 27th June 2018

Wednesday, 25th July 2018

Wednesday, 29th August 2018

Wednesday, 26th September 2018

Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018