bunting logo bunting logo bunting logo_blog visitblog 427780_10151054038050863_185371848_n Book Club Craft and Chatter

Our groups...

Copyright Guildford Spike WI 2013

Gallery Coffee afternoons Refreshment rota Puds and Fizz Walking Group Gardening Group Cinema and Theatre Supper Club 4 3 wi

Supper Club

 

Next meeting: Wednesday, 30th January 2019

 

Venue: To Be Confirmed

 

Link to Menu: 

 

Please do try to let Denise Stafford and Gerdi Secker know one way or another by the Monday before.

 

For further details please contact Denise & Gerdi  :  guildfordspikewipuddingclub@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

walk4 pudding club king'shead

Dates for your Diary

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Wednesday, 31th July 2019

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019