bunting logo bunting logo bunting logo_blog 427780_10151054038050863_185371848_n Book Club Craft and Chatter

Our groups...

Copyright Guildford Spike WI 2013

Gallery Coffee afternoons Puds and Fizz Walking Group Gardening Group Cinema and Theatre Supper Club 4 3 Allotment Gallery

ART WEEK

 

 

Come along if and when you can!...

 

Ladies will be meeting on the 2nd Monday of the month at 10am for an organised walk.

 

Next Meeting: Monday, 9th March 2020

 

Venue: The Duke of Cambridge, Tilford, GU10 2DD

 

Time: 10:30am

 

For further details please contact Barbara: guildfordspikewi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Dates for your Dairy...

 

Monday, 13th April 2020

Monday, 11th May 2020

Monday, 8th June 2020

Monday, 13th July 2020

Monday, 10th August 2020

Monday, 14th September 2020

Monday, 12th October 2020

Monday, 9th November 2020

Monday, 14th December 2020

women-3394510_1920

Walking Group